Double-click to start typing
"Where Sports Meets Life"

Dan Tortora Broadcast Media Welcomes YOU to WakeUpCallDT.com,

Listen. Watch. Read. Enjoy. 

What does it mean to be a
Syracuse Stallion?

Hosted by Dan Tortora

Ranked #1 in the NATION of Over 140 ABA Teams for
Multiple Weeks in 
Inaugural Season

 

2018-19 Inaugural Season Schedule:

Date
Opponent
Outcome
1. Sunday, October 28
6pmET
ONEONTA
W, 121-111
(1-0)
2. Saturday, November 3
7:05pmET
ELMIRA
W, 139-87
(2-0)
3. Saturday, November 10
6pmET
@ Scranton
W, 139-135
(3-0)
4. Saturday, November 17
6pmET
@ Roc City
(Rochester)
W, 113-105
(4-0)
5. Sunday, November 18
6pmET
LEHIGH VALLEY
W, 168-100
(5-0)
6. Saturday, December 1
6pmET
@ Elmira
W, 179-113
(6-0)
7. Sunday, December 2
6pmET
BINGHAMTON
W, 132-124
(7-0)
8. Saturday, December 8
7:05pmET
SCRANTON
W, 140-124
(8-0)
9. Saturday, December 15
7:05pmET
@ Binghamton
W, 115-103
(9-0)
10. Saturday, December 23
6pmET
WEST CHESTER
W, 155-95
(10-0)
11. Sunday, January 5
7:05pmET
ROC CITY
W, 115-105
(11-0)
12. Sunday, January 6
6pmET
@ Oneonta
W, 138-102
(12-0)
13. Sunday, January 13
6:30pmET
ELMIRA
(at ITC gym)
W, 147-133
(13-0)
14. Saturday, January 26 
7pmET
POTTSTOWN
W, 175-110
(14-0)
15. Sunday, January 27
6pmET
WEST CHESTER
W, 147-125
(15-0)
16. Saturday, February 2
4pmET
@ Roc City
W, 122-118
(16-0)
17. Saturday, February 9
7:05pmET
WYOMING VALLEY
W, 139-120
(17-0)
18. Sunday, February 10
6pmET
BINGHAMTON
W, 122-94
(18-0)
19. Saturday, February 16
7:05pmET
DMV
W, 123-117
(19-0)
20. Sunday, February 17
6pmET
NORRISTOWN
W, 121-94
(20-0)
21. Saturday, February 23
1pmET
ONEONTA
L, 150-115
(20-1)
22. Sunday, February 24
6pmET
ELMIRA
W, 136-84
(21-1)
23. Saturday, March 2
7:05pmET
ROC CITY
W, 125-112
(22-1)