Dan Tortora Broadcast Media Welcomes YOU to WakeUpCallDT.com

Listen. Watch. Read. Enjoy.
"Where Sports Meets Life", Dan Tortora provides an Authentic Approach to Sports & Life 
DISCOVER the Dan Tortora Experience BELOW:   

Consistently #1 in the National Rankings Among 140+ ABA Teams in this 
Inaugural Season!

 

2018-19 Inaugural Season Schedule:

Date
Opponent
Outcome
1. Sunday, October 28
6pmET
ONEONTA
W, 121-111
(1-0)
2. Saturday, November 3
7:05pmET
ELMIRA
W, 139-87
(2-0)
3. Saturday, November 10
6pmET
@ Scranton
W, 139-135
(3-0)
4. Saturday, November 17
6pmET
@ Roc City
(Rochester)
W, 113-105
(4-0)
5. Sunday, November 18
6pmET
LEHIGH VALLEY
W, 168-100
(5-0)
6. Saturday, December 1
6pmET
@ Elmira
W, 179-113
(6-0)
7. Sunday, December 2
6pmET
BINGHAMTON
W, 132-124
(7-0)
8. Saturday, December 8
7:05pmET
SCRANTON
W, 140-124
(8-0)
9. Saturday, December 15
7:05pmET
@ Binghamton
W, 115-103
(9-0)
10. Saturday, December 23
6pmET
WEST CHESTER
W, 155-95
(10-0)
11. Sunday, January 5
7:05pmET
ROC CITY
W, 115-105
(11-0)
12. Sunday, January 6
6pmET
@ Oneonta
W, 138-102
(12-0)
13. Sunday, January 13
6:30pmET
ELMIRA
(at ITC gym)
W, 147-133
(13-0)
14. Saturday, January 19
7:05pmET
@ Binghamton
-
15. Sunday, January 20
6pmET
WYOMING VALLEY
-
16. Saturday, January 26 
7pmET
POTTSTOWN
-
17. Saturday, February 2
4pmET
@ Roc City
-
18. Saturday, February 9
7:05pmET
ATLANTIC COAST
-
19. Sunday, February 10
6pmET
BINGHAMTON
-
20. Saturday, February 16
7:05pmET
DMV
-
21. Saturday, February 23
1pmET
ONEONTA
-
22. Sunday, February 24
6pmET
ELMIRA
-
23. Saturday, March 2
7:05pmET
ROC CITY
-
24. Sunday, March 3
6pmET
@ Wyoming Valley
-